technically day two of the road trip and everything is already nuts! we were delayed a bit due to the shitty weather, and what killed me about the snow was that it hit delaware and new york/new jersey not rhode island & ct....anyways we got to UDel last night and hung out with miss mcninch and her crew, they were awesome, we hit up a few places....had some drama, saw a fire, made some friends, made some enemies, got some gifts, made some visits....idk i could go forever with the innuendoes but regardless it was a good time. Currently Kate&I are in Baltimore, pleasantly surprised with the hotel im so excited for tomorrow, its the exploration of the inner harbor and the aquarium!!!! i couldnt be more excited. when i was a kid my dad used to take me here on the boat, much cooler than traveling via car but what can ya do. anyways we would come here and just explore. in spirit of the trip we had this come up in the ideas and it was the best choice! so tomorrow will be awesome!
kate has be documenting all of the adventures thus far, so i will upload some of them once they are available to me, but i will leave u with this....explains the night :)

XO
No comments:
Post a Comment