well good-morning to you too! last night was a blast, in effort to make a the most of every moment with jess before shes leaves weve planned to go out every night this weekend, just like when we were fun and not old boring women. anywho last night was fun, met some of her work friends for a couple of 100oz tubes of beer...phew. it was a bunch of fun :) tonight sound be phenomenal, kates friends are coming up for the night in addition to the jessie celebration!
i hate waiting, im on call today at work and here i sit wondering if when i call they will say, yeah we do need you, or no have an amazing day....ill see you tomorrow at 7am for the store meeting. YEAH 7AM! actually they arent terrible. whats awful about tomorrows work schedule is that after the meeting is over at 10, i go home and change, i work at 11....11-12. is that even legal?
so as i sit im on elle.com streetchic and ive found some pictures id love to share


photos: http://www.elle.com/Fashion/Street-Chic
xo
No comments:
Post a Comment