(note to self: never tell bean you are going wandering for food any later than 8pm...she will worry until she knows your in your apartment, and she hears you shut the door and then lock it.)
anyways. i didnt have to look far and i found this great little italian place right on broadway. i grabbed two slices of pizza and then headed home.
what is required of a pizza to be NY style...like the size? the amount of grease? or the price? whatever it may be i think i ate real ny style pizza tonight...lol. they werent huge slices and the grease wasnt gross but it was 6.85 haha and it didnt really register how much i was paying for pizza...ahh the life.
it kinda looked like that...(not my actual slice) lol
ahh tonight will be boring, george cant come this weekend so we rescheduled. but tomorrow...i have a big day hopefully walking the park and then....CRUMBS bake shop. i couldnt be more excited.
lmao...that was an entire post about food. f-a-t-a-s-s
XO
No comments:
Post a Comment