Thursday, May 21, 2009

omg.

im back in the 302. its...1:16am...and i am honestly running on 3 hours tops from last night. PSH what a mess last night was, however it was a good end to my junior year...kinda symbolic even. HA. anyways im at the beach and being a complete insomniac. BLAH.


i see georgia tomorrow...woo! shes with me for zee weekend.
i see miss laramara soon too<3
and court....ASAP cause that shoulda happened today. psh. 
 
oh so me and my mom...and her best friend had a ballroom/latin dance class tonight. i dont think ive ever witnessed anything funnier...realy tho. then we went to sakitumi for some sushaaay.

eh.goodnight
xo

No comments:

Post a Comment