in case you missed it.
then....
i didnt see it live, however its what everyone is talking about...and rightly so. I am appalled that this was an actual response. did she actually think she could get any positive credit for that answer? ESP. with PEREZ HILTON asking her that question. honestly that is the dumbest thing ive ever witnessed. she sets BEAUTY CONTESTANTS back as far as they can go with that comment. what a fucking idiot. the whole joke about Miss USA or Miss America is they lie to make their answers appealing to the judges and viewers...world peace...blah blah...WHAT WAS SHE THINKING.
eeks. my dome hurts.
Grrr.XO
No comments:
Post a Comment