Thursday, April 30, 2009

sweet tooth.

Mmmm tasty. i need this shirt. Jcups...i love thee 

xo

i miss my best.

we pose 
we rage
she pushes me around when im injured 
i love her :)

xo

head of my class

why do i love this music video so much? lol


xo

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

miss fair

meet katie...shes the best...
we have been friend for 9 years....roughly.
correction...shes been putting up with me for 9 years

today i received two cards from her...a valentines day card and a birthday card. lol....our birthday is august 5th...we share it. 

peep the sweet postage. :) 
i miss her like crazy and love her....TONS
xo

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

HALLOWEEN

so the girls and i are already planning...and i can NOT stop thinking about it. we totally stole the idea from these girls on collegehumor.com...WHATEVER THEYRE AWESOME....
i can just see it now...jess kate and i...BAHAHAHAHAHA i can not fucking wait.

xo

photo recap

of this weekend of course...i couldnt pick so i put up a BOAT load. :)
at the boys house...
at the McBrides abode in "Lexvegas"
xo

cream.

omg. i just bought these...
...and i couldnt be more excited to wear them.

THE RAIN BETTER STOP
xo

Monday, April 20, 2009

she makes me wanna vom.

in case you missed it.

then....





i didnt see it live, however its what everyone is talking about...and rightly so. I am appalled that this was an actual response. did she actually think she could get any positive credit for that answer? ESP. with PEREZ HILTON asking her that question. honestly that is the dumbest thing ive ever witnessed. she sets BEAUTY CONTESTANTS back as far as they can go with that comment. what a fucking idiot. the whole joke about Miss USA or Miss America is they lie to make their answers appealing to the judges and viewers...world peace...blah blah...WHAT WAS SHE THINKING.

eeks. my dome hurts. 
Grrr.XO

Friday, April 17, 2009

vampire weekend.

idk i love this video...and i never get tired of it

xo

just my luck.

the weather couldnt be better. the sun is shining...perfect temperature...i just got called into work. GO FIGURE. crew never normally uses my on calls...ehh money in the bank. anyways last night was fun, the theme party was cancelled...or rescheduled, everyone seemed to be up to other things so we decided to just have a gathering...the norm. anyways this morning nicole chris and i went to nicks on broadway and had the best brunch ever...omg. ill be back there again this weekend. the best lox&bagel in providence lol. 

i should go shower and get my life together...but im gonna play on twitter for a bit :P 
have a wonderful day
XO

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

i love this.

 sleep now.
xo

SKORTS.

i love my friends...with all my heart. tonight we were planing our outfits for our upcoming theme party; high school stereotypes. i of course am going to be the stereotypical cheerleader...i hope i live up to the costume...i wish i had my one from high school....ANYWAYS> we were discussing jessies costume...and how she is going to be the "over achiever". we went to savers and she got a sweet outfit however we were originally trying to find a SKORT. 
mom skort ^ 
hooker skort^

according to wikipedia...lol... A skort is a pair of women's shorts with a flap of fabric in front to make it look like a skirt. WHAT A TERRIBLE IDEA! 

xo

CuppyCakes

one of my top ten favorite places Magnolia Bakery...ahhh heaven. despite our busy ass schedule we were able to stop in...and by that i mean wait in the 30min line...and pick up my favorite cupcakes in the world....sigh.
the original location 
the line...always around the corner 
(=
Mmm
our picks! 
so happppppy. lol u have no idea 
im lame, i know
xo 

whats up NY?!

so this past weekend was a blast. joshua and myself headed to the big apple to do some apartment shopping for the summer. we found some great places...i honestly cant wait to move there!! eeks. anyways here are a few random pictures. 
excited for apartment shopping (=
iorii ladies 
this amazing piece i found in the village 
peacock. what up
hes sucha cutie
my favorite 
because most dogs would stop and read. 

mooooore later
xo

ekkks!!

Oh how I've neglected you!! I'm sorry I've been so crazy busy and I have so much to share! I'm currently in class updating via bberry...however I have returned from new york and am almost into the next weekend...which I've been craving oh so much. Anyways more pictures to come, pics from new york that is!! More later....I promise

Xo

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

the line up

as previously suggested i compiled a list of gorgeous celebrity men who i love...and i believe this is the rough draft.
1. the beautiful robert pattinson
2. Mmm travie mccoy
3. ...sigh...ed westwick 4. robert downy jr. ....yeah lol

5. johnny earle....johnny cupcakes babyyy

6. pharrell 7. shiaaaaa8. seth rogan...mmmmhm.9. travis barker10. josh mcbride*make note...these are not in any order :P

xo





my mission.

due to the similarity in weather between Providence, RI and the sunny state of Washington i need to stop fooling around and get my damn pair of hunter boots. see i got a pair for christmas, they were a beautiful shade of lavender...perfect for me and my obsession with purple and the location in which i reside...anyways. they didnt fit...what so ever. they were way too big first off and secondly they must be made for tall people because they went to/over my knee...okay fine...ill send them back. josh literally had to remove them from my body. like pull...hard. they were stuck. so my logic...buy the SHORT pair! however they dont come in lavender, but i feel like i could rock bright ass yellow. no?
xo